John McLaughlin And The Mahavishnu Orchestra -Full Scores – Guitar Tab Songbook

buy now


(Transcribed Score). This book contains John’s own “miniature scores” to 28 classic Mahavishnu songs. Titles: Awakening * Be Happy * Birds of Fire * Celestial Terrestrial * Commuters * Dawn * Dream * Earth Ship * Eternity’s Breath * Faith * Hope * Meeting of the Spirits * Miles Beyond * Noonward Race * One Word * Opus I * Pastoral * Resolution * Sanctuary * Vital Transformation * and many more.Manufactured to the Highest Quality Available.
With True Enhanced Performance.
Latest Technical Development.

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Free WP Themes | Thanks to Logo Ontwerp, Free WordPress Themes and Commission Blueprint 2.0